OFF Campus

 

 

WOMEN (Carrie Hanna) - Monday Evenings at 7:00pm

Closed for New Members

This life group is for women who are most comfortable in a small home group setting.

carriehanna@triad.rr.com,  Winston-Salem, NC 27106

 

WOMEN (Holli Roberson) - Wednesday Evenings at 6:30pm

This life group is for women who are most comfortable in a small group setting.

holli.roberson@gmail.com, Church Campus Room 205/207

 

MEN (Kyle Samuels) - Monday Evenings at 7:00pm

This life group is for men most comfortable in a home group setting.

unctarheeldks@aol.com, Clemmons, NC 27012

 

COLLEGE AND YOUNG ADULT (Bobby & Deanna Johnson) - Monday Evenings at 6:30pm

This life group is comprised of young adults, 18-25.

bjohnson@financialfixtures.com, Advance, NC 27006

 

YOUNG MARRIEDS (Chris & Abbie Wrights) - Wednesday Evenings at 6:30pm

This life group is comprised of young couples in their mid 20’s to mid 30’s with infant to preschool age children.

wrightnursery@yahoo.com, Church Campus Room 211

 

YOUNG MARRIEDS (JT & Meghan Lanham) - Tuesday Evenings at 6:30pm

This life group is comprised of young married couples in their mid 20s through mid 30s and are a combination of couples w/o children and young families.

johntlanham@gmail.com, Advance, NC 27006

 

YOUNG MARRIEDS (Ben & Elizabeth Powell) - Wednesday Evenings at 7:00pm

Closed for New Members

This life group is comprised of young married couples with no children.

bdpowell@ncsu.edu, Clemmons, NC 27006

 

MARRIED COUPLES (Jonathan & Holly Almond) - Friday Evenings at 6:30pm

This life group is comprised of married couples, varying in ages, with toddler to school age children.

jalmond@cfarmc.com, Advance, NC 27006

 

MULTI-GENERATIONAL (Wes & Kacee Cromer) - Monday Evenings at 6:30pm

Closed for New Members

This life group is comprised of singles and couples ranging in age from 20s-50s.

wes@wcigraphics.com, Kernersville, NC 27284

 

MARRIED COUPLES (Carlos & Donna Goodrich) - Thursday Evenings at 6:45pm

Closed for New Members

This life group primarily consists of married adults who have children that are grown and no longer living in the home.

cgoodrich@triad.rr.com, Clemmons, NC 27012

 

MARRIED COUPLES (Mark & Cindy Reece) - Tuesday Evenings at 6:30pm

Closed for New Members

This Life Group is made up of married couples whose children are no longer in the home.

mreece4@triad.rr.com, Clemmons, NC 27012

 

MARRIED COUPLES 40-60 (Dennis & Teresa Mitchell) - Monday Evenings at 6:30pm

Closed for New Members

This life group is comprised of couples, aged 40-60.

dlmitchell@triad.rr.com, Lewisville, NC 27023

 

MULTI-GENERATIONAL COUPLES (Randy & Ruth Tesh) - Sunday Afternoons 4:00pm

This life group is comprised of multi-generational married couples, some with children.

quinnmica@yadtel.net, Mocksville, NC 27028

 

MULTI-GENERATIONAL (Gene & Marlene Weed) - Tuesday Evenings at 6:30pm

This life group is comprised of adults with children in the home, to grown children, to those with no children.

 weed124@bellsouth.net, Center Grove Student Center

 

MULTI-GENERATIONAL (Philip & Tammy Morgan) - Monday Evenings at 6:30pm

This life group is comprised of families with every age and stage of life welcome.

philipm@cglife.org, Pfafftown, NC 27040

 

MULTI-GENERATIONAL (Mike & Susan Shortt) - Wednesday Evenings at 6:30pm

This life group is comprised of adults with children in the home, to grown children, to those with no children.

mike.shortt@whitestonefin.com, Advance, NC 27006

 

Young Adults (TJ & Emily Sigler) - Sunday Evenings at 5:00pm

This life group is comprised of young adults.

tjsigler7@gmail.com, Winston Salem, NC 27104

 

MARRIED COUPLES (Tony & Lindsay Stang) - Wednesday Evenings at 6:30pm

This is a sermon-based life group comprised of married couples in their 30’s with young children.

tonys@cglife.org, Church Campus Room 215 

 

Interested in joining one of our Off Campus Life Groups? Fill out the form to the right for more information.

Find a Group

Interested in getting plugged in to a Life Group? Simply complete this form and one of our staff members will reach out to help you find a great fit.